Board of Directors

President

Kelli Toland, CDHC
Heart of Georgia Ins. Brokers
e-mail: kelli@heartga.com

President Elect

Kevin Ross
Kansas City Life Insurance Company
e-mail: kevin@kevinrossfinancial.com

Vice President/Symposium Chair

Bradley Burnett, RFC, CCPS
Freedom Financial, LLC
e-mail: bcbatl@bellsouth.net

2nd Vice President

Michael Freeman, LACP, CLTC
Michael Freeman Insurance
e-mail: michael@michaelfreemaninsurance.com

3nd Vice President

Steven Herrington, LACP
Herrington Financial Services, Inc.
e-mail: steven.edwin.herrington@gmail.com

Immediate Past President/Treasurer

Jonathan Mitchell
Atlanta DI Center

National Committee Person

Kenneth Pendley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Habersham Funding LLC
e-mail: kpendley@habershamfunding.com

Executive Vice President

Debby Evans
NAIFA Georgia
e-mail: debby@naifageorgia.org

Area Leader

Janna Tully
Heart of Georgia Ins. Brokers
e-mail: janna@heartga.com

Government Relations Chair

William Kelly, ChFC
NAIFA Atlanta
e-mail: treykellynaifa@gmail.com

IFAPAC Chair

Stuart Jones, CFP, LUTCF
National Financial Services Group
e-mail: stuart@pradnet.com

Image Builders/Personnel Chair

Patricia Brown, CLU, RHU, LUTCF
Heart of Georgia Insurance
e-mail: patty@heartga.com

Membership Chair

Matthew Hart
Hart Financial Services Inc
e-mail: mhart@amgida.com

Parliamentarian

Phillip Vance, CLU
Vance/Southeastern Group
e-mail: PhilVanceCLU@gmail.com

Legislative Advisor

Brad Carver
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
e-mail: BCarver@hallboothsmith.com

Professional Development/lili Chair

Ann Rape, LUTCF, FICF
Select
e-mail: annrape@gmail.com